Plan 1

R750

30 Days Access

  • Unrestricted messaging for personal data exchange with all candidates
  • Extended functionality in candidate profiles to view full profile including name and contact details
  • Family profile functionality
  • Access to downloadable employment contract and other relatable content for hiring purposes
  • All purchases are one-time transactions.
  • No automatic renewal.
Plan 2

R1350

60 Days Access

  • Unrestricted messaging for personal data exchange with all candidates
  • Extended functionality in candidate profiles to view full profile including name and contact details
  • Family profile functionality
  • Access to downloadable employment contract and other relatable content for hiring purposes
  • All purchases are one-time transactions.
  • No automatic renewal.
Termination/Cancellation of Use
Voluntary Termination of Membership Each User may deactivate his/her Profile at any time and in doing so remove it from being displayed to all the other Users. Deactivated Profiles are deleted automatically and irretrievably as are Profiles that are not renewed on expiry. This also applies to any conversations in the messaging system stored under these Profiles. Cancellation of Membership Cancellation of a Profile can be initiated at any time. No refunds will be given on any Profile membership as access to our full database and service will have been granted during the Profile’s membership. All cancellations will result in Profiles being deleted automatically and irretrievably. This also applies to any conversations in the messaging system stored under these Profiles.